Dine Out

To celebrate the new pack, I’ve created my very first restaurant. It’s just a small little diner that might even serve Krabby patties. Well, what’s served is up to the manager, actually. I believe both the diner, seafood and custom menu will work just fine here.

Krusty Krab restaurant 4.jpg
Krusty Krab restaurant

But without diddly-daddling over the menu to choose from once placed, let us take a closer look at the exterior of the actual Sims 4 Spongebob Squarepants restaurant… Krusty Krab.

06-13-16_12-27-32 AM_result
Krusty Krab restaurant (Sims 4)

Looking around this Krabby patty joint gives the following views:

06-13-16_10-31-57 AM_result
front view from the water
06-13-16_11-23-41 AM_result
right / front side view of the Krusty Krab
06-13-16_10-30-55 AM_result
rear and left-hand view where more seating is available

Heading inside you will be treated to views similar to the following:

06-13-16_10-34-30 AM_result
entrance to the Krusty Krab
06-13-16_12-21-32 AM_result
seating area
06-13-16_12-22-55 AM_result
host station and seat to wait for your table

When waiting for your table you can sit down behind the host station which is, of course, part of a little life boat.

The galley is small but features everything a starting chef needs.

06-13-16_12-18-29 AM_result

06-13-16_12-17-21 AM_result

The same can be said about the toilet:

06-13-16_12-24-01 AM_result

Now that we’ve enjoyed a quick tour of the diner, it’s time to be seated and order.

06-13-16_11-46-58 AM_result

Ah, there is Eva, the waitress, to take our order in. Will you join me for a bite? Check out this lot in my in-game catalog since EA messed up with the building grid in one of the pictures I choose to upload this as being CC for using the Tray Importer when uploading.

A/N Since EA messes up with the building grid in some of the saved pictures I choose to share this as being CC for using the Tray Importer when uploading. Thus, I’m not able to share a link here to the direct lot in the Galery. But rest assured; no CC was used creating the lot itself! Check out this lot in my in-game catalog if interested. Don’t forget to click the custom content box for a visual in said catalog.

 

4 thoughts on “Dine Out

  1. Dannielle says:

    Hello there, I do believe your web site might be having browser compatibility problems.
    Whenever I look at your web site in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in I.E., it’s got some overlapping issues.

    I simply wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Besides that, wonderful site!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Twiggy says:

      Oh my, that’s not good news but being a bit of a blondie, I wouldn’t know how to fix this from the top of my head. I’ll look into it, though! Thank you for both the heads up and the compliment, Danielle 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

